Contact the committee

Committee Members:

Please copy and paste the email address and email with any questions you may have. 


Webmaster – Alex Flodman- 



Chairman – Jonathan Healy-



Vice-Chairman & Competition Secretary – Blair Bushby-



Secretary – Dennis Sanford-



Membership Secretary – Janine McKinsley-



Treasurer – Paul Rhodes-



Chief Marshal – Andy Hill-



Press & Publicity – John Savage-



Stage Rally coordinator – Paul Moran-




Print Print | Sitemap
© 2021 Border Motor Club