Contact the committee

Committee Members:

Please copy and paste the email address and email with any questions you may have. 

 

Webmaster – Adam Sutton- webmaster@bordermotorclub.co.uk 

 

 

Chairman – Jonathan Healy- Chairman@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

Vice-Chairman – Blair Bushby- Compsec@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

Secretary – Dennis Sanford- Secretary@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

Competition Secretary – Blair Bushby- Compsec@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary – Janine McKinsley- Membership@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

Treasurer – Paul Rhodes- Treasurer@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

Chief Marshal – Andy Hill- Chiefmarshal@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

Press & Publicity – John Savage- Publicity@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

Stage Rally coordinator – Paul Moran- Stagerally@bordermotorclub.co.uk

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© trialbordermc